The Barn Theatre
Enter your email address and stay informed:

Board of Directors

President

Headshot of Camille DiLorenzo
Camille DiLorenzo
Email: president@barntheatre.org

Vice President

Headshot of Robert Loucks
Robert Loucks
Email: viceprez@barntheatre.org

Secretary

Headshot of Susan Hagen
Susan Hagen
Email: secretary@barntheatre.org

Treasurer

Headshot of Dave Conley
Dave Conley
Email: treasurer@barntheatre.org

House & Grounds

Headshot of Joe Guadara
Joe Guadara
Email: houseandgrounds@barntheatre.org

Programs

Headshot of Leslie Silverman
Leslie Silverman
Email: programs@barntheatre.org

Onstage

Headshot of Michael Yoder
Michael Yoder
Email: onstage@barntheatre.org

Benefits

Headshot of Jerry Sapperstein
Jerry Sapperstein
Email: benefits@barntheatre.org

Theater

Headshot of Greg Moran
Greg Moran
Email: theatrechair@barntheatre.org

Special Events

Headshot of Annette Winter
Annette Winter
Email: specialevents@barntheatre.org

Hospitality

Headshot of Shannon Phillips
Shannon Phillips
Email: hospitality@barntheatre.org

Publicity

Headshot of Alli Hartley-Kong
Alli Hartley-Kong
Email: publicity@barntheatre.org

Backstage

Headshot of Geraldine Baillod
Geraldine Baillod
Email: backstage@barntheatre.org

Board of Trustees

Chairman

Headshot of Tom Schopper
Tom Schopper
Email: trusteeschopper@barntheatre.org

Trustee

Headshot of Claudine Boucher
Claudine Boucher
Email: trusteeboucher@barntheatre.org

Trustee

Headshot of Bridget Burke Weiss
Bridget Burke Weiss
Email: trusteeburkeweiss@barntheatre.org

Trustee

Headshot of Carla Kendall
Carla Kendall
Email: trusteekendall@barntheatre.org

Trustee

Headshot of Rich Maloy
Rich Maloy
Email: trusteemaloy@barntheatre.org

Trustee

Headshot of Cheryl Marocco Bookstaver
Cheryl Marocco Bookstaver
Email: trusteemaroccobookstaver@barntheatre.org

Trustee

Headshot of Barbara Mills
Barbara Mills
Email: trusteemills@barntheatre.org

Emeritus

Headshot of Lillian Miller
Lillian Miller
Email: trusteemiller@barntheatre.org

Ex Officio

Headshot of
Camille DiLorenzo
Email: president@barntheatre.org